27
Nov
11

My Dreams

My Dreams

Note:  This is only temporary.  I’ll keep updating my dreams again.

  1. Be a better man
  2. Be a good husband
  3. Be a good father
  4. Break fatherless chain in this world
  5. Have a house that I can see beach with my lovely family
  6. Preach about love of  Jesus around the world
  7. Have a multiple business
  8. Build football academy for the young people
  9. Preach/give sharing about love of Jesus with my wife/becoming wife
  10. Traveling around the world
  11. Watching Real Madrid match at Santiago Bernabeu
  12. Have a autobiography about my own story
  13. Have two children, boy & girl. If a boy I will give his name John Costantine & if a girl I will give her name Theresia Jill Valentine
  14. Pet a dog (a golden retriever especially)
-Andriy-

2 Responses to “My Dreams”


  1. November 30, 2011 at 3:45 am

    I have wanted to post something like this on my site and you have given me an idea. Cheers.

  2. December 2, 2011 at 10:45 am

    So funcy to see the article within this blog. Thank you for posting it


Leave a Reply

November 2011
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Twitter Updates


